Upcoming Events Schedule

  Date Day
Event Time Location
  Feb 1 Monday

Casino Night Setup

10:00 AM to
7:00 PM
East Room
  Feb 2 Tuesday

Casino Night

6:30 PM to
10:30 PM
East Room
  Feb 4 Thursday

Lady Hawks vs.
Western Texas College

5:45 PM Arena
  Feb 4 Thursday

Hawks vs.
Western Texas College

7:30 PM Arena
  Feb 6 Saturday

De La Santos 
Baby Shower

11:00 AM to
5:00 PM
East Room
  Feb 11 Thursday

Lady Hawks vs.
Frank Phillips College

5:45 PM Arena
  Feb 11 Thursday

Hawks vs. 
Frank Phillips College

7:30 PM Arena
  Feb 12 Friday

Cervantes Wedding
Shower Setup

5:00 PM to 
10:00 PM
East Room
  Feb 13 Saturday

Cervantes Wedding
Shower

5:00 PM to
11:00 PM
East Room
  Feb 15 Monday

Chamber of Commerce
Banquet Setup

All Day Arena
  Feb 16 Tuesday

Chamber of Commerce
Banquet

7:00 PM Arena
  Feb 20 Saturday

Wash Baby Shower

9:30 AM to
1:00 PM
East Room
  Feb 22 Monday

Lady Hawks vs. Southwest
Texas Junior College

5:00 PM Arena
  Feb 22 Monday

Hawks vs. New Mexico
Military Institute

7:00 PM Arena
  Feb 24 Wednesday

Henkels & McCoy Safety
Summit Setup

2:00 PM to
5:00 PM
East Room
  Feb 25 Thursday

Henkels & McCoy Safety
Summit

5:30 AM to
6:30 PM
East Room
  Feb 26 Friday

Preview Day

All Day East Room

Reserve the Coliseum

To reserve the coliseum for your next event, contact:

Betty Reed This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
breed@howardcollege.edu
Coliseum Offices:
(432) 264-5040

We will work closely with you to make your event a huge success!

Howard College
Copyright © 2016 Howard College. All rights reserved.

1-866-HC-HAWKS • 1-432-264-5000 • 1001 Birdwell Lane • Big Spring, Texas 79720
Office Hours: Monday to Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM, Friday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

The Howard County Junior College District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, religion, veteran status, or any other legally protected status in educational programs, activities, admission, or employment practices. The following position has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Director of Human Resources, 1001 Birdwell Lane, Big Spring, TX 79720.