Upcoming Events Schedule

  Date Day
Event Time Location
  Mar 31 Fri

Hoops, Dreams & Goals

8:00 AM to
5:00 PM
Entire Facility
  Apr 3 to
Apr 9
Mon to
Sun

Everett Blackburn Athletic
Training Seminar

8:00 AM to
5:00 PM
East Room
  Apr 7 Fri

Health Fair Setup

8:00 AM to
5:00 PM
Arena
  Apr 8 Sat

Health Fair

8:00 AM to
6:00 PM
Entire Facility
  Apr 11 Tue

Conoco Phillips 
Leadership Class

6:00 AM to
3:00 PM
East Room
  Apr 13 Thu

Chamber of Commerce
Community Luncheon

11:00 AM to
1:30 PM
East Room
  Apr 17 Mon

Howard Soil & Water Conservation
District Banquet

4:00 PM to
9:30 PM
East Room
  Apr 17 Mon

HC Awards Convocation Setup

8:00 AM to 
5:00 PM
Arena
  Apr 18 Tue

HC Awards Convocation

5:30 PM to
9:30 PM
Arena
  Apr 21 Fri

Cars, Stars, and
Handlebars Setup

8:00 AM to
8:00 PM
Arena
  Apr 22 Sat

Cars, Stars and Handlebars

8:00 AM to
2:00 AM
Arena
  Apr 28 Fri

A Joyful Season Shopping
Extravaganza Setup

8:00 AM to
8:00 PM
Arena
  Apr 29 Sat

A Joyful Season Shopping
Extravaganza

9:00 AM to
6:00 PM
Arena
  Apr 30 Sun

A Joyful Season Shopping
Extravaganza

12:30 PM to
6:00 PM
Arena

Reserve the Coliseum

To reserve the coliseum for your next event, contact:

Betty Reed This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
breed@howardcollege.edu
Coliseum Offices:
(432) 264-5040

We will work closely with you to make your event a huge success!

Howard College
Copyright © 2016 Howard College. All rights reserved.

1-866-HC-HAWKS • 1-432-264-5000 • 1001 Birdwell Lane • Big Spring, Texas 79720
Office Hours: Monday to Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM, Friday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM, Closed Weekends

Howard College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities.  The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:  Director of Human Resources, 1001 Birdwell Lane, Big Spring, TX 79720, 432-264-5100.  For further information on the notice of non-discrimination, visit this link for the address and phone number of the office that serves your area, or call 1-800-421-3481.