Upcoming Events Schedule

  Date Day
Event Time Location
  Apr 30 Saturday

Bus Rodeo

All Day Arena,
Parking Lot
  Apr 30 Saturday

Juarez Baby Shower

1:00 PM to
6:00 PM
East Room
  May 2 Monday

Relay for Life Meeting

5:00 PM to
7:00 PM
Arena
  May 4 Wednesday

Student Services & 
Coaches Meeting

11:30 AM Charlie's Den
  May 6 Friday

Relay for Life

6:00 PM to
Midnight
Arena
  May 7 Saturday

Elections

7:00 AM to
7:00 PM
East Room
  May 12 Thursday

VN Pinning

10:30 AM East Room
  May 12 Thursday

Howard College
Graduation Practice

1:00 PM Arena
  May 13 Friday

RN Pinning

2:30 PM East Room
  May 13 Friday

Howard College
Graduation

7:00 PM Entire Facility
  May 21 Saturday

Rodriguez Birthday
Party

12:00 PM to
4:00 PM
East Room
  May 22 Sunday

Leon Birthday Party

1:00 PM to
5:00 PM
East Room
  May 24 Tuesday

Elections

7:00 AM to
7:00 PM
East Room
  May 26 Thursday

Coahoma High School
Graduation Practice

9:30 AM to
11:30 AM
Arena
  May 26 Thursday

Big Spring High School
Graduation Practice

2:30 PM Arena
  May 26 Thursday

Coahoma High School
Graduation

7:00 PM Entire Facility
  May 26 Thursday

Coahoma High School
After Graduation Party

8:30 PM to
11:00 PM
East Room
  May 27 Friday

Big Spring High School
Graduation Practice

10:00 AM Arena
  May 27 Friday

Big Spring High School
Graduation

8:00 PM Entire Facility

Reserve the Coliseum

To reserve the coliseum for your next event, contact:

Betty Reed This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
breed@howardcollege.edu
Coliseum Offices:
(432) 264-5040

We will work closely with you to make your event a huge success!

Howard College
Copyright © 2016 Howard College. All rights reserved.

1-866-HC-HAWKS • 1-432-264-5000 • 1001 Birdwell Lane • Big Spring, Texas 79720
Summer Office Hours: Monday to Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM, Friday to Sunday Closed

The Howard County Junior College District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, religion, veteran status, or any other legally protected status in educational programs, activities, admission, or employment practices. The following position has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Director of Human Resources, 1001 Birdwell Lane, Big Spring, TX 79720.